An Update

I have been maintaining Poeta Officium for over 2 years now and recently, I purchased the theme I am using thinking I should be investing in my work, put it out there and stake my claim…..

…….and since I bought this theme I have contributed diddly squat to my blog. Oh, maybe 1 or 2 posts.

So. I am now going to go hell for leather. I have created 2 new pages (which you will find links to on the menu above) titled Short Fiction and Poetry. There you will find my original work. I have quite a bit of to go through – work that I deem publishable anyway – so it will be updated on a regular basis.

I’m actually rather excited to put my work out there for all to see. Even though there are snippets of my novel on here, and some of my poetry, I do feel that these pieces deserve their own special place on Poeta Officium.

Go….have a peek…..Enjoy 🙂

 

About Virginia

Writer, reader, crossword puzzler and conspiracy theorist.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

