Inspire Me…

I don’t know if it’s the ocean spray or the sound of the waves thundering against the sand…..all I know is that the beach has always filled me with a beautiful calm. Not much in this world has the ability to sedate me, to lull me into a peaceful state of mind. The magical ocean in all it’s glory…..

Wollongong Beach, NSW South Coast

About Virginia

Writer, reader, crossword puzzler and conspiracy theorist.

6 Responses to “Inspire Me…”

  1. Has the same effect on me…although the beaches nearest to me are nothing like the one in your picture, sadly!

    Like

  2. Ugh, wish I was there instead of a 6×9 cubicle!

    Like

  3. I love the ocean as well – it has a way of cleansing my mind (they say it’s the negative ions – but whatever it is, I love it!) 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

