Challenge Day 4; Write A Link Post

Wow, day 4 of my challenge already. I have 3 days left but I think this has inspired me to create my own little challenges every 4 weeks or so. I’ve had so much fun doing this. It’s streamlined my thought process and really helped me focus. Yay me!

So. Today my challenge is to write a link post.Β I have done some blog surfing and found the following posts that I think are insightful, helpful, interesting and fun. They don’t follow a theme, just one common focus – writing. Which is why we are all here, right?

Enjoy.

Graphotherapy

A post on handwriting interpretation

Choosing A Critique Group

This post talks about exploring online critique groups

Alleviation Of Torment

A post about the frustrations of a writer fitting everything into schedule

And, But, And Oxford Commas

This post asks the question – do we need the Oxford Comma?

Do you have any interesting posts you’d like to share? If so, you know where to link me up!

About Virginia

Writer, reader, crossword puzzler and conspiracy theorist.

7 Responses to “Challenge Day 4; Write A Link Post”

  1. Thanks for linking to my post! I hope people click over and vote b/c I need the help :p

    Like

  2. Looks like some excellent links. I will be checking them out over the next couple of days.

    Like

  3. Great links hon πŸ™‚

    I could give you a link a day as I read I many great posts….actually that’s not a bad idea….hmmmmm…… Lol

    Xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

