Does a Shopping List Count?

Because that’s all I’ve written today. Well, in all fairness it’s only 9.38am and my mornings are usually spent chasing children and making sure they are ready for the school run. 10 minutes ago, Elle asked me to make her French Toast for breakfast so that was another interruption to my impending musings…….and now I feel like I’m warbling so I will bid you all adieu for now. I’ll be back a little later.

About Virginia

Writer, reader, crossword puzzler and conspiracy theorist.

2 Responses to “Does a Shopping List Count?”

  1. Lisa Jayne Brown Reply April 8, 2012 at 18:21

    Yes a shopping list does count, many sadly don’t even write that.

    Like

Leave a Reply

