I Love To Write

So my blog will be about my trials and tribulations in the world of writing. Or not writing. Or trying to write.  I have good intentions to write, I always did. But then excuses got in the way. And then I turned 36 and I thought ‘shit, I’m on the wrong end of 40 – I gotta stop thinking and start doing!’

About Virginia

Writer, reader, crossword puzzler and conspiracy theorist.

2 Responses to “I Love To Write”

  1. I can’t believe I have only just realised you have a blog. I’m starting from the beginning of your posts and am looking forward to reading them all.

    Congrats on the blog lovely!!

    Kim

    Like

Leave a Reply

